WildEarth - Sunrise - 11 November 2020 Part 3/3

0 Просмотры
Издатель
For viewers in Southern Africa, our safaris are now also available on DSTV on WildEarth Channel 183. Go to


November 2020 times:

The sunrise safari starts at 05:30 local time, which means start times of 11:30 PM EDT, 20:30 PDT, 04:30 in the UK [BST], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 15:00 CAT local time, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and midnight Sydney time.

When our safari isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
Категория
Сеть и интернет
Комментариев нет.