WildEarth - Sunrise - 11 June 2021


0 Просмотры

Издатель
For viewers in Southern Africa, our safaris are now also available on DSTV on WildEarth Channel 183. Go to


June 2021 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 06:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EST, 21:30 PST, 04:30 in the UK [GMT], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 14:30 CAT local time, 08:30 EST, 05:30 PST, 13:30 in the UK [GMT], 14:30 in Central Europe, and 22:30 Sydney time.

When our safari isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
Категория
Сеть и интернет
Комментариев нет.